Taylor Swift and Harry Kinds were the massive winners at the 2023 iHeartRadio Music Awards on Monday evening.

The Shake It Off megastar took dwelling 5 awards in entire, while the British singer earned four.

Taylor’s music Anti-Hero obtained Song of the Year and Simplest Lyrics, while Bejeweled used to be awarded TikTok Bop of the Year, and her exercise of Out of Woods in her 2022 music Ask…? used to be voted Favourite Teach of a Pattern.

She used to be furthermore honoured with the Innovator Award, which had been previously introduced.

In the meantime, Harry obtained Artist of the Year, Favourite Tour Vogue and Favourite Residency for the length of the ceremony and his tour photographer Lloyd Wakefield used to be voted Favourite Tour Photographer.

There were a bunch of double winners for the length of the explain, with Imagine Dragons winning Workers of the Year and Different Song of the Year for Enemy and Drake scoring Hip-Hop Song of the Year for Wait for U and Hip-Hop Artist of the Year.

As well as, SZA obtained each R&B Artist of the Year and R&B Song of the Year for I Detest U, Purple Hot Chili Peppers aloof awards for Different Artist of the Year and Rock Song of the Year for Shadowy Summer season, and BTS scooped Simplest Music Video for Yet To Near and Simplest Fan Military.

The 2023 iHeartRadio Music Awards were hosted by Lenny Kravitz at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles.

The whole winners checklist is as follows:

Song of the Year: Anti-Hero – Taylor Swift

Artist of the Year: Harry Kinds

Simplest Duo/Workers of the Year: Imagine Dragons

Simplest Collaboration: Unholy – Sam Smith and Kim Petras

Simplest Contemporary Pop Artist: Jax

Country Song of the Year: She Had Me At Heads Carolina – Cole Swindell

Country Artist of the Year: Morgan Wallen

Simplest Contemporary Country Artist: Cody Johnson

Afrobeats Artist of the Year: Tems and Wizkid

Hip-Hop Song of the Year: Wait for U – Future ft Drake and Tems

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year: Drake

Simplest Contemporary Hip-Hop Artist: GloRilla and Latto

R&B Song of the Year: I Detest U – SZA

R&B Artist of the Year: SZA

Simplest Contemporary R&B Artist: Muni Long

Different Song of the Year: Enemy – Imagine Dragons

Different Artist of the Year: Purple Hot Chili Peppers

Simplest Contemporary Different Artist: Giovannie and the Employed Guns

Rock Song of the Year: Shadowy Summer season – Purple Hot Chili Peppers

Rock Artist of the Year: Papa Roach

Dance Song of the Year: I’m Staunch – David Guetta and Bebe Rexha

Dance Artist of the Year: Anabel Englund

Latin Pop/Reggaeton Song of the Year: MAMIII – Becky G and Karol G

Latin Pop/Reggaeton Artist of the Year: Unsuitable Bunny

Regional Mexican Song of the Year: Cómo Te Olvido – La Arrolladora Banda El Limón de René Camacho

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year: Grupo Firme

Simplest Contemporary Latin Artist: Kali Uchis

Simplest Lyrics: Anti-Hero – Taylor Swift

Simplest Music Video: Yet To Near – BTS

Simplest Fan Military: BTSArmy – BTS

Social Megastar Award: Jvke

Favourite Tour Photographer: Lloyd Wakefield for Harry Kinds

TikTok Bop of the Year: Bejeweled – Taylor Swift

Simplest Documentary: Selena Gomez: My Mind & Me – Selena Gomez

Favourite Tour Vogue: Harry Kinds

Favourite Residency: Savor On Tour – Harry Kinds

Favourite Teach of a Pattern: Out of the Woods pattern in Ask…? – Taylor Swift

Tour of the Year: Music of the Spheres World Tour – Coldplay

Most Performed Titanium Award: Doja Cat

Innovator Award: Taylor Swift

Icon Award: Purple.

Read More

Categorized in:

Tagged in: